Let's build your IT projects

Consultation image

WebSite

Did you know that developing a website with a user-friendly interface really influences how your customers view your business. Usually, this leads to a higher conversion rate, and therefore in the process, creates better business with customers and higher income.

CRM - Customer relationship management system

A CRM creates a smoother transition between marketing, sales, and the services your business provides. This allows your customers to have a more pleasant experience.

Management dashboard

Dashboards allow you to quickly obtain information on the key activities of your company. By obtaining information in real time, you can identify the elements that require action and thus ensure the proper functioning of your operations.

ETL - Data Integration

The integration of your data allows you to get all the information you need to make a decision. Usually, data is stored in a multitude of hard to reach places and in a phenomenal amount of form. This is the reason why it is important to bring everything together under one roof in order to obtain quality data that we can play with!

ConstruisonsVos projets TI

Conception Site Web image
Consultation image

Site Web

Saviez-vous que le développement d’un site Web doté d’une interface conviviale pour les utilisateurs influence réellement la manière dont vos clients perçoivent votre entreprise. Généralement, cela amène un taux de conversion plus élevé, et donc du même fait, crée de meilleures affaires avec les clients et des revenus plus élevés.

CRM - Système de gestion des relations clients

Un CRM crée une transition plus fluide entre le marketing, les ventes et les services qu’offre votre entreprise. Ce qui permet à vos clients d’avoir une expérience plus agréable.

CRM – Système de gestion des relations clients
Tableau de bord de gestion image

Tableau de bord de gestion

Les tableaux de bord permettent d’obtenir rapidement de l’information sur les activités clefs de votre entreprise. En obtenant l’information en temps réel, vous pouvez identifier les éléments qui nécessitent une action et ainsi assurer le bon fonctionnement de vos opérations.

ETL – Intégration de données

L’intégration de vos données vous permet d’aller chercher toute l’information nécessaire à la prise de décision. Généralement, les données sont stocker à une multitude d’endroits difficiles d’accès et sous une quantité phénoménale de forme. C’est la raison pour laquelle il est important de tout rassembler sous un même toit afin d’obtenir des données de qualités et avec lesquelles l’on peut jouer!